Moore Automation
  • سياسة السعر الأمثل
  • في askplc.com ، نسعى جاهدين لتزويد عملائنا بأفضل الأسعار على مكونات الأتمتة الصناعية. بين الحين والآخر ، تقدم شركة أخرى منتجًا بسعر أقل. إذا وجدت سعرًا أفضل ، فالرجاء منحنا فرصة للمطابقة. إذا كنت ترغب في قبول عرضنا ، فيرجى الاتصال على +86 18150117685 وإعلامنا بالمكان الذي وجدت فيه سعرًا أفضل. سنفعل كل ما في وسعنا لمطابقتها ، وإذا لم نتمكن من ذلك ، فسنعلمك بالصفقة الرائعة التي وجدتها!
  • إخلاء المسؤولية عن السعر
  • الأسعار والتوافر عرضة للتغيير دون إشعار مسبق. تحدث الأخطاء عندما نسعى جاهدين لتحقيق الدقة. إذا كان السعر المعروض أو سعر الطلب غير صحيح ، فسيتم إخطارك عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف ويمكنك اختيار قبول السعر المصحح أو إلغاء الطلب.
  • نقبل شروط الدفع
  • نقبل معظم طرق الدفع والعملات المتعددة كجزء من عملية الدفع عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بنا عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني لإجراء الدفع. عملات إضافية العملة الافتراضية هي الدولار الأمريكي. عند الطلب ، حدد عملة مختلفة من القائمة المنسدلة بجوار زر عربة التسوق. العملات التي ندعمها تشمل: اليورو (EUR) والجنيه الإسترليني (GBP) والدولار الأمريكي (USD).
  • الاقتباس في الوقت المناسب
  • لإرسال بريد إلكتروني للحصول على عرض أسعار ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق sales3@askplc.com إلى "إنشاء اقتباس". سيتم إرسال العرض إليك عبر البريد الإلكتروني على الفور. العرض في الوقت المناسب صالح لمدة 30 يومًا. إذا كنت موزعًا أو بائعًا أو تشتري بكميات كبيرة - يرجى الاتصال للحصول على عرض أسعار مخصص: +86 18150117685
  • سياسة الضمان
  • ضمان لمدة سنة لجميع قطع الغيار الفائضة فترة الضمان سنة واحدة من تاريخ التسليم ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك في مواصفات قطع الغيار. نحن نضمن خلو العنصر خلال فترة الضمان من العيوب الوظيفية التي قد تحدث في ظل ظروف التشغيل العادية. في حالة حدوث عيب ، سوف نرسل لك وحدة بديلة أو نصلح وحدتك أو نعيدها حسب التوافر. يجب عليك الاتصال بنا للحصول على إذن الإرجاع ثم إعادة الجهاز المعيب في غضون 30 يومًا بعد الإبلاغ عن العيب. مصنع قطع غيار جديدة قطع غيار المصنع الجديدة تحتفظ بضمان المصنع الكامل. تحل هذه الضمانات محل أي ضمانات أخرى ، صريحة أو ضمنية ، بما في ذلك ضماناتنا الضمنية الخاصة بالتسويق والملاءمة لغرض معين و / أو عدم الانتهاك. لن نكون مسؤولين بأي حال من الأحوال عن أي أضرار ، ولكن لا تشمل ، ولكن لا تتجاوز ، المبلغ الذي ندفعه مقابل المنتج ، بما في ذلك مسؤوليتنا عن أي أضرار لاحقة أو تبعية أو أي أرباح ذات صلة أو غير موصى بها.
  • كيف تطلب
  • ابحث عن أجزائك يمكنك الوصول إلى البحث عن الأجزاء من أي صفحة في موقع الويب ، ثم النقر فوق الزر "بحث". عملة العملة الافتراضية هي الدولار الأمريكي. تشمل العملات الأخرى التي ندعمها: اليورو (EUR) والجنيه الإسترليني وما إلى ذلك. إنشاء اقتباس طلب اقتباس عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو زر الهاتف. إذا لم تكن العناصر مدرجة في مخزوننا أو في الموقع الإلكتروني ، فيمكننا عادةً العثور عليها لك. انقر فوق البريد الإلكتروني للحصول على الاقتباس. بريد الالكتروني: sales3@askplc.com
  • كيفية الشحن
  • الشحن العالمي ما لم يذكر خلاف ذلك ، سنقوم بالشحن عبر DHL أو Fedex أو TNT. يمكننا أيضًا استخدام حسابك الخاص إذا كنت بحاجة. يمكن نقل العناصر الأثقل على منصات نقالة أو صناديق. يمكننا ترتيب شحن LTL أو البحر أو الجو أو العمل مع وكيل الشحن الخاص بك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي نوع آخر من الخدمات أو الناقل المعجل ، فسنحتاج إلى بيان واضح بشأن الطلب. عادةً ما يتم شحن العناصر غير الطارئة في غضون 3 أو 5 أيام ، اعتمادًا على تراكم المستودعات لدينا. يمكننا في كثير من الأحيان إرسال طلبات عاجلة في نفس اليوم. نحن لا نفرض رسومًا إضافية مقابل ذلك ، ولكن بناءً على استخدامك لخيارات الشحن السريع. يرجى إخبارنا بمدى إلحاح طلبك ، وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا للشحن في نفس اليوم عند تقديم الطلب. يمكن أيضًا إجراء الشحنات في نفس اليوم (العداد للعداد أو من نقطة إلى نقطة) في حالة الطوارئ. أسعار المنتجات لا تشمل الشحن أو التأمين. عادة لا توجد رسوم خدمة. نحن على استعداد لتقديم عروض أسعار الشحن عند الطلب ، وكذلك وزن البضائع وأبعادها. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى فاتورة أولية ، فالرجاء إخبارنا إذا كنت تريد منا عرض أسعار الشحن أو إذا كنت ستستخدم حساب شركة النقل الخاص بك. نقطة فوب سيتم شحن معظم البضائع من مكتبنا الرئيسي في شيامن ، الصين. تتبع عادة نرسل لك رقم تتبع شحنتك عبر البريد الإلكتروني عندما يتم شحن البضائع. وبالتالي، تأكد من تضمين عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني في طلب عرض الأسعار الخاص بك.

ما مجموعه 1 الصفحات

Moore Automation
  • Optimal price policy
  • At askplc.com, we strive to provide our customers with the best prices on industrial automation components. Every now and then, another company offers a product at a lower price. If you happen to find a better price, please give us a chance to match. If you would like to accept our offer, please call +86 18150117685 and let us know where you have found a better price. We'll do everything we can to match it, and if we can't, we'll let you know what a great deal you found!
  • Price Disclaimer
  • Prices and availability are subject to change without prior notice. Mistakes happen when we strive for accuracy. If the quoted price or order price is incorrect, you will be notified by email or phone and you can choose to accept the corrected price or cancel the order.
  • Payment terms we accept
  • We accept most payment methods and multiple currencies as part of our online checkout process. You can also contact us by phone or email to make payment. Additional Currencies The default currency is US dollars. When ordering, select a different currency from the drop-down menu next to the shopping cart button. Currencies we support include: Euro (EUR), British pound (GBP), US Dollar (USD).
  • Timely Quotation
  • To email for a quotation, simply click on sales3@askplc.com to "creat quote". The offer will be emailed to you immediately. The timely offer is valid for 30 days. If you are a distributor, reseller or buying in bulk - please call for a custom quote: +86 18150117685
  • Warranty policy
  • 1 year warranty for all surplus spare parts The warranty period is one year from the date of delivery unless otherwise stated in the parts specification. We guarantee that during the warranty period the item is free from functional defects that may occur under normal operating conditions. If a defect occurs, we will send you a replacement unit, repair your unit or return it depending on availability. You must contact us for return authorization and then return the defective device within 30 days after reporting the defect. Factory new spare parts The factory new spare parts retains the manufacturer's full warranty. These warranties supersede any other warranties, express or implied, including our implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and/or non-infringement. In no event shall we be liable for any damages, but does not include, but does not exceed, the amount we pay for the product, including our liability for any subsequent or consequential damages or any related or unrecommended profits.
  • How to order
  • Find your parts You can access parts search from any page of the website, and then click the "Search" button. Currency The default currency is US dollar. Other currencies we support include: Euro (EUR), Sterling (GBP) etc,. Create a Quotation Request a quote by email or phone button. If the items are not listed in our stock or the website, we can usually find it for you. Click the email to get a quotation. Email: sales3@askplc.com
  • How to ship
  • Global Shipping Unless otherwise stated, we will ship through DHL, Fedex, or TNT. We can also use your own account if you need. Heavier items can be transported on pallets or crates. We can arrange LTL freight, sea or air, or work with your freight forwarder. If you require any other type of expedited service or carrier, we will need your clear statement on the order. Non-emergency items are usually shipped within 3 or 5 days, depending on our warehouse backlog. We can often send urgent orders on the same day. We do not charge an extra fee for this, but rather based on your use of expedited shipping options. Please tell us how urgent your request is, we will try our best to ship the same day when you place order . Same-day (counter to counter or point to point) shipments can also be made in the case of emergency. Product prices do not include shipping or insurance. There is usually no service charge. We are willing to provide shipping quotation upon request, as well as weight and dimenstion of the goods. If you need proforma invoice, please let us know if you would like us to quote shipping charges or if you will use your own carrier account. FOB Point Most goods will be shipped from our head office in Xiamen, China. Tracking We usually send you the tracking number of your shipment by email when the goods has been shipped. Therefore, be sure to include your email address in your RFQ.

A total of 1 pages